Logo Leibniz Universität Hannover
Logo: Institute for Solid State Physics – Nanostructures Group
Logo Leibniz Universität Hannover
Logo: Institute for Solid State Physics – Nanostructures Group
  • Zielgruppen
  • Suche


in all authortitledescription

2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002 2001 2000 1999 1998 1997 1996 1995 1994 1993 1992 all years

Publications, published

A.W. Heine, D. Tutuc, G. Zwicknagl, D. Schuh, W. Wegscheider & R.J.Haug (2013): RKKY interaction in a chirally coupled double quantum dot system, AIP Conf. Proc. 1566, 305 (2013) more
DOI: https://doi.org/10.1063/1.4848407

D. Smirnov, H. Schmidt & R.J. Haug (2013): Quantum interference in an electron-hole graphene ring system, AIP Conf. Proc. 1566, 141 (2013) more

D. Tutuc, A.W. Heine D. Schuh, W. Wegscheider and R.J. Haug  (2013): Exchange interaction in chirally coupled quantum dots, IOPscience 456, 012014 (2013) more

D.J. English, J. Hübner, P.S. Eldridge, D. Taylor, M. Henini, R.T. Harley & M. Oestreich (2013): Effect of symmetry reduction on the spin dynamics of (001)-oriented GaAs quantum wells, Phys. Rev. B 87, 075304
DOI: 10.1103/PhysRevB.87.075304

F. Berski, H. Kuhn, J.G. Lonnemann, J. Hübner & M. Oestreich (2013): Ultrahigh Bandwidth Spin Noise Spectroscopy: Detection of Large g-Factor Fluctuations in Highly n-Doped GaAs, Phys. Rev. Lett. 111, 186602
DOI: 10.1103/PhysRevLett.111.186602
arXiv: 1207.0081

F. Gouider, M. Salman, M. Göthlich, H. Schmidt, F.J. Ahlers, R.J. Haug and G. Nachtwei (2013): Terahertz Detectors based on graphene, IOPscience 456, 012011 (2013) more

H. Horn, A. Balocchi, X. Marie, A. Bakin, A. Waag, M. Oestreich & J. Hübner (2013): Spin noise spectroscopy of donor-bound electrons in ZnO, Phys. Rev. B 87, 045312
DOI: 10.1103/PhysRevB.87.045312
arXiv: 1209.5667

H. Schmidt, D. Smirnov, J. Rode & R.J. Haug (2013): Multi-terminal magnetotransport measurements over a tunable graphene p-n junction created by AFM-nanomachining, AIP Conf. Proc. 1566, 175 (2013) more

H. Schmidt, J. C. Rode, C. Belke, D. Smirnov, and R. J. Haug (2013): Mixing of edge states at a bipolar graphene junction, Phys. Rev. B 88, 075418 (2013) more

J. Hübner, J.G. Lonnemann, P. Zell, H. Kuhn, F. Berski & M. Oestreich (2013): Rapid scanning of spin noise with two free running ultrafast oscillators, Optics Express 21 (5), 5872
DOI: 10.1364/OE.21.005872

L. Bockhorn, A. Hodaei, D. Schuh, W. Wegscheider, and R. J. Haug (2013): Magnetoresistance in a High Mobility Two-Dimensional Electron System as a Function of Sample Geometry, IOPscience 456, 012003 (2013) more

L. Bockhorn, I.V. Gornyi, D. Schuh, W. Wegscheider & R.J. Haug (2013): Interaction-induced huge magnetoresistance in a high mobility two-dimensional electron gas, AIP Conf. Proc. 1566, 289 (2013) more

M. Kotzian, M.C. Rogge & R.J. Haug (2013): Two-path transport measurements with bias dependence on a triple quantum dot, AIP Conf. Proc. 1566, 213 (2013) more

M. Salman, F. Gouider, M. Friedemann, H. Schmidt, F.J. Ahlers, M. Göthlich, R.J. Haug & G. Nachtwei (2013): Photoconductivity of graphene devices induced by terahertz radiation at various photon energies, AIP Conf. Proc. 1566, 377 (2013) more

M.C. Rogge, K. Pierz & R.J. Haug (2013): Quantum dot device tunable from single to triple dot system, AIP Conf. Proc. 1566, 223 (2013) more

N. Ubbelohde, C. Fricke, F. Hohls, and R. J. Haug (2013): Spin-dependent shot noise enhancement in a quantum dot, Phys. Rev. B 88, 041304(R) (2013) more

N. Ubbelohde, K. Roszak, F. Hohls, N. Maire, T. Novotny & R.J. Haug, (2013): Shot-noise at a Fermi-edge singularity: Non-Markovian dynamics, AIP Conf. Proc. 1566, 225 (2013) more

PhD theses

Lina Bockhorn (2013): Untersuchung der Magnetotransporteigenschaften von hochbeweglichen zweidimensionalen Elektronengasen. more

Master's theses

A. Varkentin (2013): Spindynamik in verspannten Quantenstrukturen bei Raumtemperatur

J. Wiegand (2013): Spektroskopie an einzelnen InAs Quantenpunkten in verschiedenen Quantenpunktsystemen

Johannes Rode  (2013): Herstellung und Charakterisierung von gefalteten Graphenschichten.

Bachelor's theses

Fabian Alexander Schlage  (2013): Herstellung und Charakterisierung von Monolayer-Graphen-Strukturen.

Felix Klösel  (2013): Herstellung und Charakterisierung von Graphen-Nanostrukturen.